Members of the Public Art Subcommittee

Mayor's Council on the Arts Public Art Subcommittee

Bill Bissett | Executive Director of the Huntington Regional Chamber of Commerce

Tyson Compton | President of the Cabell-Huntington Convention and Visitors Bureau

Geoff Fleming | Executive Director of the Huntington Museum of Art

Rosa Lee Vitez | Arts advocate and community activist

Drew Hetzer | Hospitality entrepreneur in Huntington, who owns Backyard Pizza and Raw Bar and The Peddler. He enjoys long walks through the city of Huntington and local craft beer.

Margaret Mary Layne | CEO of Layne Consulting, Inc., arts advocate and a member of the WV Commission on the Arts

Joe Murphy | CEO Murphy Media, musician, video artist

Carter Seaton | Artist, author and arts activist

Breanna Shell | Planner for the City of Huntington

Sam St. Clair | Musician with the 1937 Flood

Mitzi Sinnott | Performance artist and educator and the owner of All Here Together Productions which utilizes her expertise to convene conversations about race and class across industries and interests, building more tolerate communities.

Don Van Horn | Dean of the College of Arts and Media, Marshall University with fine arts degrees in sculpture. He is a furniture maker in his spare time.

Jennifer Wheeler | Community activist, arts advocate and City Councilwoman